What’s happening in the world of social entrepreneurship?

Posted on April 10, 2008. Filed under: Links | Tags: |

To help me keep my thoughts in order and to keep my readers up to date, I have started this post to bring together the important links on social entrepreneurship over the last couple weeks. There is going to be a great mix of articles and blogs from all over the internet, social entrepreneurship is in many forms. Every other Thursday I will post a few links from the web I have come across during the week.

What has happened the past couple of weeks in social entrepreneurship:

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “What’s happening in the world of social entrepreneurship?”

RSS Feed for Social Citizen Comments RSS Feed

Hi there! I have to thank WordPress for their related postings links at the bottom of my post on social entrepreneurship and how it applies to artists.

I am a social entrepreneur focused on turning the mindset of the starving artist on its head. I have been an entrepreneur in the arts for over twenty years and have loved everything I have been able to do to advance entrepreneurship in the arts. I feel blessed to be able to share my knowledge!

I would love it if you would include me in one of your posts. I am happy to have found your blog and will share with my readers your work!

Every good wish,

Lisa Canning
http://www.EntrepreneurTheArts.com
http://www.EntrepreneurTheArts.wordpress.com

[…] is a post from April 10, 2008 titled ” What’s Happening in The World of Social Entrepreneurship?“ ********************************************************************************** To help […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

